Canaan Christian Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Student Council » Home


The Student Council is made up of the presidents and secretaries of each class.
The 2015-16 Student Council Members:
Emily Ballard
Johanna Black
Michelle Chiesa
Emily Fry
Emily Hughes
Grace Hughes
Emily Johnson
Michael Lamberton
Audrey Skelton
Faith Swingle
Branden Wittenbrader
Meghan Wittenbrader
Mr. Robert Eble, II – Advisor